Contatti FISAC

Federazione Italiana Sport Acrobatici e Coreografici

Viale Cristoforo Colombo, 35
47042 Cesenatico,Forli (Emilia Romagna)
Tel:0547 673838 / 380 2982176
e.mail:  segreteria@fisacgym.it


Ufficio Stampa : 
franca.casadei@fisacgym.it
Ufficio Tesseramento : 
tesseramento@fisacgym.it



PRESIDENTE :

Bianchi Cesare  cesare.bianchi@fisacgym.it

VICEPRESIDENTE :
Prof.ssa Casadei Franca  franca.casadei@fisacgym.it

CONSIGLIERI :

Dott. Manesso Maurizio
con delega al Cheerleading  maurizio.manesso@fisacgym.it

Prof.ssa Crosignani Gabriella
con delega al Fitkid   gabriella.crosignani@fisacgym.it

Dott. Maestri Massimiliano

con delega al Teamgym  massimiliano.maestri@fisacgym.it



REFERENTE NAZIONALE UFFICIALI DI GARA :
Bianchi Cesare  cesare.bianchi@fisacgym.it

REFERENTI NAZIONALI :
Coordinamento Attività Tecniche :
Prof. Ciavolella Giampaolo giampaolo.ciavolella@fisacgym.it

Cheerleading:
Prof.ssa Bertoldo Silvia  silvia.bertoldo@fisacgym.it

Teamgym Tumbling e Minitrampolino :
Prof. Ciavolella Giampaolo  giampaolo.ciavolella@fisacgym.it

Ginnastica Estetica :
Prof.ssa Romanova Yana  yana.romanova@fisacgym.it

Acrosport:
Prof. Yankov Lacezar  cesare.yankov@fisacgym.it

Fitkid :
Crosignani Gabriella  gabriella.crosignani@fisacgym.it

Pole Sport e Aerial
Prof. Esposito Erika   erika.esposito@fisacgym.it

Rope Skipping
Cummings Joshua joshua.cummings@fisacgym.it

 


 

9 commenti

  1. Maria Chiara Leonori

    Buongiorno.
    È prevista l’estensione delle vostre discipline anche alle Marche?
    Grazie
    Maria Chiara

  2. Ciao , fate o farete dei corsi di combattimento scenico anche dalle parti di Parma, Modena o Reggio Emilia? Grazie

  3. Svolgete corsi di ginnastica estetica in Emilia ?

  4. Fate corsi per tecnici per queste discipline? Sono interessato, gradirei un contatto telefonico al 37734888. Sicuro di una vostra chiamata, ringrazio anticipatamente.

  5. Alessandra Paoletti

    Potete darmi indicazioni su dove si svolgono corsi di danza acrobatica o fitkid a Firenze e provincia o Prato?
    Ringraziamenti e saluti

  6. Kemberley Vargas

    “Hello and good day to you.

    I am delighted to inform you about the guest post that will be published on your website fisacgym.it. Please let me know if you can publish an article with a link to the sports betting related website or any other form of a link to our website, as well as the cost.

    I anticipate a favourable response to the plan, along with a price tag.

    If you already have any additional sites to sell, please give a list of them along with their rates.

    Thank you very much.”

  7. anthony branson

    “Hello and good day to you.

    I am delighted to inform you about the guest post that will be published on your website fisacgym.it. Please let me know if you can publish an article with a link to the sports betting related website or any other form of a link to our website, as well as the cost.

    I anticipate a favourable response to the plan, along with a price tag.

    If you already have any additional sites to sell, please give a list of them along with their rates.

    Thank you very much.”

  8. Anthony Green

    Advertising options on your site
    “Hello and good day to you.

    I am delighted to inform you about the guest post that will be published on your website fisacgym.it. Please let me know if you can publish an article with a link to the sports betting related website or any other form of a link to our website, as well as the cost.

    I anticipate a favourable response to the plan, along with a price tag.

    If you already have any additional sites to sell, please give a list of them along with their rates.

    Thank you very much.”

  9. anthony branson

    “Hi,

    Are you interested in working with me? It would be great to partner on something.

    I’m reaching out because I am interested in buying ad content on your site fisacgym.it. In case you are interested in publishing guest post/hyperlink insertion with us? We are eager to work with you. Please reply to us. If yes, kindly allow us to know how much a great deal it’s going to cost?

    Do you accept putting sports betting hyperlinks in content?

    If you do not take delivery of links to betting sites, we can also nonetheless be involved. Please additionally specify a rate for regular links.

    In case if you have a lot of sites to supply, please send a sites list together with costs.

    Holding back to hearing from you soon

    With Regards

Lascia un Commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato.